Jamaica Pond Poets
Metaphorically speaking....since 1995
Contact Us



For general inquiries about the group or the Chapter and Verse reading series:    
 dorothy.derifield@jamaicapondpoets.com

For general inquiries about the Calliope reading series:                                           calliopepoetryreadings@verizon.net   
                   


If you wish to get in touch with a specific one of the Jamaica Pond Poets, use the appropriate link below:


Dorothy Derifield                                   
 
dorothy.derifield@jamaicapondpoets.com

Carolyn Gregory                                    
 
carolyn.gregory@jamaicapondpoets.com

Holly Guran                                              
holly.guran@jamaicapondpoets.com

Audrey Henderson                                 
audrey.henderson@jamaicapondpoets.com


Susanna Kittredge                                
 susanna.kittredge@jamaicapondpoets.com
  

Alice Kociemba                                      
alice.kociemba@jamaicapondpoets.com

Dorian Kotsiopoulos                        
dorian.kotsiopoulos@jamaicapondpoets.com

Jim LaFond-Lewis                                  
jim.lafond.lewis@jamaicapondpoets.com 

Jennifer Markell                                      
 jennifer.markell@jamaicapondpoets.com

Sandra Storey                                        
sandra.storey@jamaicapondpoets.com

Gary Whited     
                                       
gary.whited@jamaicapondpoets.com

WelcomeAbout the PoetsReadings at Chapter and Verse with directionsReadings at Rozzie Reads with directionsUpcoming Special EventsAwardsMassachusetts Poetry FestivalPhotosBuy Our PoetryContact UsHaikuPhoto storage