Contacting members of the Jamaica Pond Poets

  For inquiries about the group or the Chapter and Verse reading series:   dorothy.derifield@jamaicapondpoets.com 

  If you wish to get in touch with a specific one of the Jamaica Pond Poets,  use the appropriate address below:      

  Mary Birnbaum                                       mary.birnbaum@jamaicapondpoets.com

  Dorothy Derifield                                   dorothy.derifield@jamaicapondpoets.com 

  Carolyn Gregory                                     carolyn.gregory@jamaicapondpoets.com

  Holly Guran                                              holly.guran@jamaicapondpoets.com  

  Audrey Henderson                                audrey.henderson@jamaicapondpoets.com 

  Susanna Kittredge                                 susanna.kittredge@jamaicapondpoets.com    

  Alice Kociemba                                       alice.kociemba@jamaicapondpoets.com

  Dorian Kotsiopoulos                            dorian.kotsiopoulos@jamaicapondpoets.com   
 

  Jim LaFond-Lewis                                jim.lafond.lewis@jamaicapondpoets.com 

  Jennifer Markell                                     jennifer.markell@jamaicapondpoets.com 

                         Sybille Rex                                                sybille.rex@jamaicapondpoets.com

                         Alan Smith Soto                                      alan.smith.soto@jamaicapondpoets.com

 Sandra Storey                                          sandra.storey@jamaicapondpoets.com 

 Gary Whited                                             gary.whited@jamaicapondpoets.com